The 2019 Men’s & Women’s National ‘A’ and Men’s and Women’s Masters National Championships will be hosted by the Canadian Ball Hockey Association (CBHA) and the Newfoundland 

&Labrador Ball Hockey Association in St. John's, NL.

The Men’s and Women’s ‘A’ event will take place from August 6-10, 2019.

Please note that the 2019 tournament will be starting early on the 6th .


Get More