The Newfoundland and Labrador Ball Hockey Association (NLBHA) is proud to announce coaching staff members of the 2019 NL Selects. All provincial junior teams will travel to participate in the national junior championship in British Columbia from July 22-29. An exact location for the national junior championship will be named at a later date.

Under 15 Male:
Head Coach - Tom Walsh
Assistant Coach - Nick Saunders

Under 17 Male:
Head Coach - Trevor Budgell
Assistant Coach - Jesse Sutton

Under 19 Female:
Head Coach - Michael Hayley
Assistant Coach - Chloe Tinkler

Under 19 Male:
Head Coach - Mike Dyke
Assistant Coach - Trevor Dixon

All teams will be lead by the management team of Ms Lynn Lyver-Sparkes and Mr Chris Ryan.

An annoucement regarding our medical staff members will also be coming at a later date.