The NLBHA is proud to annouce our intial group of players for our Provincial Teams in which they will represent at the 2018 National Junior Ball Hockey Championships – Boys U15, U17, U19  July 25 – 29, Fredericton, NB. Players are reminded these are not the final rosters as there is still roster spots open for players to be named to. Final rosters will be posted no later than Monday July 16 after the Provincial Championships

Under 15 Group-   

Coach- Tom Walsh & Mike Dyke

  •  Jack Benson, Joshua Kennedy, Thomas O' Brien, Hunter Saunders, Reed Spencer, Ryan St. John,Nathan Carter, Zachary Dean, Shane Delaney, Ryan Greene, Zachary Hawco, Matthew King, Connor Shortall, Jordan Winter,

Under 17 Group-  

Coach- Trevor Budgell

  • Adam Mouland, Alex Doody, Cory Parsons, Kieran Burke, Liam Best, Christian Kenny, Dawson Laundry, Ethan Moore, Nick Moore, Mark Hillier, Nicholas Donovan, Sean Hickey, Nathan Grouchy,

Under 19 Group-

Coach- Ryan Morgan & Trevor Dixon

  • Cameron Simms, Noah Donovan, Joel Bishop, Kyle McGrath, Stephen Baldwin, Ryan Fahey, Nathan Kenny, Brent Broaders, Jack Keough, James O'Brien, Edward Farrell, Evan White, Josh Langmead,